 |
|
 |
| |
| Zarnikon |
Malware Detected |
Just popping in
Joined: 2009/4/20
Posts: 13
From:
Level: 2
|
| |
I thought the following could be useful.
I get the follwoing warning if I try to get on Speedanime:
"Waarschuwing: het bezoeken van deze site kan uw computer beschadigen. De website op speedanime.de bevat elementen van de site www.animetoplist.org, die malware lijkt te hosten. Dat is software die uw computer kan beschadigen of zonder uw medeweten acties kan uitvoeren. Als u een site die malware bevat alleen al bezoekt, kan uw computer worden geïnfecteerd. ... (irrelevant) "
Translation: "Warning: going to this site can harm your computer. The website on speedanime.de has elements from the site www.animteoplist.org, which hosts malware. That's software that can harm your computer or perform actions without permission. If you only visit the site you can already get infected. .... (irrelevant)"
If I Go on the diagnose page from google, I get the following information:
What is the current listing status for www.animetoplist.org? Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 1 time(s) over the past 90 days.
What happened when Google visited this site? Of the 1211 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 184 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2010-01-29, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2010-01-29. Malicious software includes 198 scripting exploit(s), 197 trojan(s), 7 exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 2 new process(es) on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 8 domain(s), including 000210vip.cn/, google-analystisc.com/, aizyk.info/.
7 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including hentaithat.com/, duobleciick.com/, adcde.com/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS32613 (IWEB).
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware? Over the past 90 days, www.animetoplist.org did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware? No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen? In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message. |
|
| »2010/1/30 10:27 |
|
|
Users onlineUsers online: 1 user(s) are browsing this forum
 | In total there is/are 1 user(s) online. [ Administrator ] [ Moderator ] 1 anonymous user(s) 0 registered user(s): | |
PermissionsYou cannot post. You cannot edit. You cannot add polls. You cannot attach files.
| You cannot reply. You cannot delete. You cannot vote.
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
 |